This Or That?

Happy Monday, everyone! Anything eventful happen over the weekend? I have been getting into the holiday spirit, including looking for holiday outfits without a hefty price tag. Here are some of my comparison finds. It really does pay to shop around!


Heartbreak Sweater from JCrew (now $73.50) OR LC Lauren Conrad Lurex Heart Sweater from Kohl’s (now $36.99)


Pave Gold Chain Link Bracelet from Groop Dealz ($24.99) OR Classic Pave Link Bracelet from JCrew ($125.00)


Perfect Shirt in Tartan from JCrew ($78.00) OR Classic Button Down Shirt in Plaid from JCrew Factory ($49.50)

About Me

pumpstopumas

pumpstopumas

I am a thirty-something attorney living in the Burg (St. Pete, FL). I am a northern girl living in the south with my love and two pups, Ellie and Addie! As an avid runner, and semi-beginner triathlete, I appreciate the balance between a healthy lifestyle and enjoying life, despite any surprises it throws at you!

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Blogs I Follow

November 2012
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Chez Glaser

From fashion to fitness, and everything in between!

From fashion to fitness, and everything in between!

relationship under construction

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sincerely Jules

From fashion to fitness, and everything in between!

From fashion to fitness, and everything in between!